Welcome to jeweler David Cohn from Hanover.

Schmuckring
Verlobungs und Trauringe
Brillantringe

With us you will find a large selection of:

Diamond jewelry , colored stone jewelry , wedding rings , engagement rings , signet rings , pearls and much more ...

Visit us

Opening times Mon - Fri:

10:00 am - 6:30 pm

Opening times Sa .:

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Rathenaustraße 9

30159 Hanover

Phone:

+49 511 36 31 858

E-mail:

info@juwelier-david-cohn.de

 
 

OPENING HOURS

 
EditedAttachment_1601854010_edited.jpg

About us:

As a long-established family business, jeweler David Cohn has been known far beyond Hanover's borders for our large selection of diamond and colored jewelery for over 60 years. In our offer you will also find gold jewelry, cultured pearl jewelry, wedding rings and silver jewelry.
We attach particular importance to individual and personal advice. Our range includes jewelry in all price ranges. We are constantly putting together attractive and heavily discounted special offers for you. Whether diamond jewelry, gold chains, gold bracelets or cultured pearl necklaces - a look at our special offer window is always worthwhile!
Even the longest way to us is worth it! Visit us and let yourself be fascinated by our large selection.
You can find us in Hanover city center on the corner of Rathenaustraße / Theaterstraße within sight of the opera house. Our shop is conveniently located and easy to reach by public transport. The car park of the Galerie Luise and the Kröpcke stop are in the immediate vicinity.

0511 3631858

©2020 Juwelier David Cohn OHG

WENN SIE DAS BESONDERE SUCHEN...

Als alteingesessenes Familienunternehmen sind wir seit über 60 Jahren weit über Hannovers Grenzen hinaus für unsere große Auswahl an Brillant- und Farbsteinschmuck bekannt. In unserem Angebot finden Sie außerdem Goldschmuck, Zuchtperlenschmuck, Trauringe und Silberschmuck.
Wir legen besonderen Wert auf eine individuelle und persönliche Beratung. Unser Sortiment umfasst Schmuck in allen Preislagen. Ständig stellen wir attraktive und stark reduzierte Sonderangebote für Sie zusammen. Ob Brillantschmuck, Goldketten, Goldarmbänder oder Zuchtperlenketten – ein Blick in unser Sonderangebotsfenster lohnt sich immer!
Auch der weiteste Weg zu uns lohnt sich! Besuchen Sie uns und lassen Sie sich von unserer großen Auswahl faszinieren.
Sie finden uns in Hannovers Innenstadt an der Ecke Rathenaustraße/Theaterstraße in Sichtweite des Opernhauses. Unser Ladengeschäft ist verkehrsgünstig gelegen und gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. Das Parkhaus der Galerie Luise befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.

 

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Besuchen Sie uns

 

Öffnungszeiten Mo. - Fr.:

10:00 - 18:30

Öffnungszeiten Sa.:

10:00 - 16:00

Rathenaustraße 9

30159 Hannover

 

Telefon:

+49 511 36 31 858

Email:

info@juwelier-david-cohn.de